I finished updating the Art (Prints) gallery “snap shot” this morning and it is fully working and operational. The links are all working too! I was having a slight problem with them and the WordPress theme, but I smoothed out all the wrinkles! Let me know what you think!

So far, the only “snap shot” that is live is the one dedicated to my Red Bubble art (prints) storefront. As I add more work to RB, I will be also updating the blog’s “snap shot” as well. Also, I am in the process of creating one for my Red Bubble T-Shirt line (it should go live in a few days). I am also working on updating and finalizing my Etsy, CafePress, and Zazzle storefronts. As soon as they are all prettied up, I will make a “snap shot” for them here as well and update my links. I just do not want to present them yet because I had to pause working on them for awhile and they are in disarray. I just cannot wait until all my shops are updated and ready! This blog is going to be a perfect hub for it all! Yay!

Cheers!

~b.christopher

