So, I have been toying with the idea of starting a Zazzle shop for some time now and I finally got around to it this week. I was holding off for awhile now, primarily because I am a CafePress junkie and have been re-organizing my shop (which is a daunting task do accomplish over at CP, so CP please take note). However, since so many of my Red Bubble pals have been opening up Zazzle shops and raving about the Zazzle community, I figured that I would be a lemming and give it a go. So, without further adieu, I give you:

THE B.CHRISTOIPHER DESIGNS ZAZZLE GALLERY & SHOP

It is surprisingly easy to set up shop at Zazzle and adding products to your shop is a snap with Zazzle’s nifty and easy to use database and listing software. I have only begun to add designs, but check it out and let me know what you think by leaving me a comment here or over there (or both, hopefully). And, check back soon for more great designs to be added weekly!

Cheers!

~ b.chris

