Just a quick note that I have volunteered to help out with the RB’s Twisted Tales group due to the loss of one of their hosts, who left for professional reasons (which we wish him nothing but the best of luck with and to which we send out good thoughts and prayers).  So, in addition to co-hosting RB’s Monsters Ink group, I will also be involved with Twisted Tales and I could not be more thrilled.  This is an excellent group of writers and ALL writers out there should definitely venture on over to Red Bubble and join up!  This group is all about TWISTS and every story submitted must end with one.  The group offers challenges and constructive criticism for all!  So, come join us!  I’ll be there reading everything and answering questions, so visit soon and visit often.  I expect to see you there!

Stalk you later,

~ b.chris ;op

