I’m posting this a few days late because I have been a busy-busy-bee lately and have had no time at all to update my journal and blog.  So, Drawing Day ’08 came an went like Los Angeles rush hour, but it was fun none-the-less.  I was Drawing and uploading all day long!  However, I did have a hint of trouble uploading my stuff to my RB Gallery because of all this mess RB was creating for me.  It is slowly working its way out but I still get those little hiccups from time to time. Anyways, I wanted to share some pieces that I drew on Drawing Day ’08.  I uploadedall of them to my Red Bubble T-Shirt Gllery:

Batty-Bat! Blackbird This is How I Roll Are You Down?  War on Gas! Dream in Color Sad Turtle Birdie  Smiling is Fun

What did you draw on Drawing Day ’08?  Share your stuff in my comments section!

Cheers!

~ b.chris

Note: This update originally appeared in the BCD Red Bubble Journal.

