Tonight was a very good BINGO night at the West Covina Elk’s Lodge. Four of us went and four of us came out winners! (That almost never happens, so we were all uber excited!) Mom was the first to win – a Stinger game. Then, I won the Broken Picture Frame. Aunt Glo was next, winning the Five Around The Corner game. Next, Greg took home the big bucks by scoring, not one but two, Mini Flash winning numbers (number 17, to be exact – yup, he got both numbers, which usually never happens on Thursday nights). And, finally, I finished up the evening by winning the Double X’s game. So, in total, I was the big winner that night with two games under my belt. We rarely have a night where all four of us leave the bingo hall as winners, so it was a welcomed and unexpected treat! And, we noticed that there were lucky 7’s everywhere tonight! I hope this luck carries over to next week when we are in Las Vegas!

Cheers!

~ b.chris

